Current Second Valley Progress Association Executive Committee

Chairman Mr. David Olsson olssons@ozemail.com.au

Vice Chairman Mr. Mark Denton

Mr. David Speck

Secretary Ms. Amanda Wallis svpasecretary@yahoo.com.au

specks@ozemail.com.au

Committee Member Ms. Caitlin Harvey
Committee Member Ms. Jane Olsson
Committee Member Ms. Jo Anne Sellick
Committee Member Mr. Rob Wallis
Committee Member Mr. Graham Olsson
Committee Member Ms Karen Buckley

Treasurer